For the Love of God
For the Love of God: A Memoir of a Spiritual Journey
I Am Rebar
0:00
-16:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of For the Love of God

I Am Rebar

Fearfully and wonderfully made

Introduction:

As I learn more about how undiagnosed autism, and undiagnosed ADHD, determined my fate, my early life especially, I see my past, and my present, through a new lens. The landscape is shifting, and the movement is disorienting, but in a good way. Mostly it’s liberating. Actually, it’s completely liberating. So far not a down side to it.

I wro…

This post is for paid subscribers

For the Love of God
For the Love of God: A Memoir of a Spiritual Journey
A serialized memoir made up of personal essays on the difficulties, pleasures, and complexities of leading a life that (tries to) center God (They/Them/Theirs/She/hers/Him/His. The podcast section of For the Love of God is for paid subscribers.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Maj-Britt Johnson